+7 (495) 763-65-83

The success of an international transaction depends entirely on its good turn-based organization done by the Customs representative.

CUSTOMS REGISTRATION

Customs clearance is a very important procedure. Incorrect cargo declaring may lead to a large number of negative implications such as a search, additional documents providing, customs value adjustment and other factors bearing on Customs processing. Our company offers help in cargo registration services. We are engaged in both equipment and primary and processed commodity groups of cargo. Registration done under the seal of the Customs representative, the choice of the payments and cargo transportation mode depends only on the client.

Clicked on «Send request», you agree with Terms of Service.

FTA OUTSOURSING

Outsourcing is the transfer of certain business processes or production functions to another company maintenance in order to provide highly specialized services. FTA outsourcing is a relatively new service on the outsourcing market. It includes a wide range of services: the suppliers seeking, framing and conclusion of The International contract, currency purchase and payment under the contract, exchange control passing for the client, cargo transportation-expedition service, clearance of goods, delivering to the client’s warehouse, and transmission of all necessary documentation.

Clicked on «Send request», you agree with Terms of Service.

CARGO DELIVERY

Our company has vast experience in transporting goods. During our worktime, we have established business relations with the leading transport companies within the Russian Federation and near abroad. By using our service, you may reduce the delivery time, besides it will always supervised. International shipping require great responsibility and special treatment. Our company is ready to do all of the above for you quickly and qualitatively.

Clicked on «Send request», you agree with Terms of Service.

CERTIFICATION

There is a bill of the Russian Federation under which various products imported or exported should have a special certificate. You can see the full list in the transportation means regulations. The process of certificate obtaining in customs is a headache for many carriers. Our company not only take on all the delivery problems but also help taking certificates based on GOST R (1, 2, 3-types), Gosstroy, the SES report, registration documents and communication certificates.

Clicked on «Send request», you agree with Terms of Service.

+7 (495) 763-65-83

Успех внешнеэкономической сделки
полностью зависит от грамотности
организации каждого структурного
элемента данного вида деятельности в работе таможенного представителя.

Таможенное оформление

Таможенная очистка является очень важной процедурой. Неверное декларирование груза может привести к большому количеству негативных последствий, таких как: досмотр, предоставление дополнительных документов, корректировка таможенной стоимости и иные факторы влияющие на таможенное оформление. Правильно оформить груз можно с помощью услуг нашей компании. Мы занимаемся как оборудованием, так и сырьевой и готовой товарной группами грузов. Оформление происходит за печатью таможенного представителя, выбор режима расчета платежей и перевозки груза зависит только от клиента.

Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить сообщение», Вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности.

Аутсорсинг ВЭД

Аутсорсинг — передача организацией определённых бизнес-процессов или производственных функций на обслуживание другой компании, специализирующейся в соответствующей области. Аутсорсинг ВЭД — относительно новая услуга на рынке аутсорсинга, включающая в себя широкий спектр услуг: поиск поставщиков, составление и заключение Международного контракта, покупка валюты и оплата по контракту, прохождение валютного контроля за нашего клиента, транспортно-экспедиционное обслуживание, таможенная очистка товара, доставка товара на склад клиента, передача всей необходимой документации.

Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить сообщение», Вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности.

Доставка грузов

>Наша компания имеет большой опыт в перевозке товаров. За время своей работы мы наладили деловые отношения с лидирующими транспортными компаниями на территории Российской Федерации и ближнего зарубежья. Использование наших услуг может сократить срок доставки груза, к тому же он будет всегда под присмотром. Международные перевозки требуют большой ответственности и особого подхода. Всё это наша компания готова сделать за вас с высоким уровнем качества и быстрой скоростью работы.

Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить сообщение», Вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности.

Сертификация

На территории Российской Федерации действует законопроект, согласно которому различные виды продукции, импортируемые или экспортируемые в страну, должны иметь специальный сертификат. Полный список можно посмотреть в нормативных актах ТС. Получение сертификата на таможне — головная боль многих перевозчиков. Наша компания не только возьмет на себя все проблемы с доставкой, но и поможет получить сертификаты типа ГОСТ Р (1, 2 и 3-го типов), ГОССТРОЙ, заключение СЭС, регистрационные документы, а также сертификаты средств связи.

Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить сообщение», Вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности.